[Album]Major Lazer – Music Is The Weapon (Fast Download)

Major Lazer – Music Is The Weapon (Full Album Download). After the successful release of the “Music Is The Weapon” album by Jamaican-American electronic dance music trio Major Lazer, we have compiled the full album play for download.  The projects which features sensational singers and rappers in the likes of; Nicki Minaj, Anitta, French Montana, Mr Eazi, Joeboy, J Balvin and more.

Major Lazer – Music Is The Weapon (Full Album Download)


  1. Major Lazer Ft Alessia Cara – Hell & High Water [DOWNLOAD
  2. Major Lazer Ft Busy Signal & Joeboy – Sun Comes Up [DOWNLOAD]
  3. Major Lazer Ft French Montana & Beam – Bam Bam [DOWNLOAD]
  4. Major Lazer Ft Beam & Shenseea – Tiny [DOWNLOAD]
  5. Major Lazer Ft Khalid – Tigger [DOWNLOAD]
  6.  Mr Eazi & Major Lazer Ft Nicki Minaj & K4mo –Oh  My Gawd [DOWNLOAD]
  7. Major Lazer Ft Marcus Mumford – Lay Your Head On Me [DOWNLOAD]
  8. Major Lazer Ft Skip Marley – Can’t Take It From Me [DOWNLOAD]
  9. Major Lazer Ft MC Lan, Anitta & Beam – Rave De Favela [DOWNLOAD]
  10. Major Lazer Ft  Nucleya & Rashmeet Kaur – Jadi Buti [DOWNLOAD]
  11. Major Lazer Ft Paloma Mami & Ill Bliss – Queloque [DOWNLOAD]
  12. Major Lazer Ft J Balvin & El Al – Que Calor [DOWNLOAD]
Related:  [Album]Davido - A better time (Stream & Download)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.