ALBUM: Fetty Wap – You Know the Vibes

Fetty Wap You Know the Vibes ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Fetty Wap comes through with yet another new album project titled “You Know the Vibes”.

This Album Comprises of 14 Goods Tracks,and is available here on Inuaye for free download.

Also Download: Taylor Swift – Evermore (Complete Album)

Tracklist below

1. Way Past 12 (feat. Monty)||Download Now
2. Vibes||Download Now
3. Locked In||Download Now
4. Reload||Download Now
5. Mystique||Download Now
6. Attachment (feat. Styles P)||Download Now
7. Gangsta Love||Download Now
8. K.M||Download Now
9. I Be on It||Download Now
10. Go Up||Download Now
11. I Swear||Download Now
12. Patience||Download Now
13. Klassic||Download Now
14. Speed||Download Now

RECOMMENDED:   Saweetie – Best Friend Ft. Doja Cat Mp3 Download


Recommended Albums for you:

Download:Jack Harlow – Thats What They All Say (Complete Album)

Download:Taylor Swift – Evermore (Complete Album)

Download:Fetty Wap – You Know The Vibes (Complete Album)

Download:Kid Cudi – Man On The Moon III:The Chosen (Complete Album)

 Download:Zinoleesky – Chrome (Complete Album)

 Download:Mohbad – Light Ep (Complete Album)



6 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Mohbad - Light EP || Download Album - Inuaye
  2. ALBUM: Jack Harlow – Thats What They All Say - Inuaye
  3. ALBUM: Kid Cudi – Man On the Moon III: The Chosen - Inuaye
  4. ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Evermore - Inuaye
  5. MP3: Justin Bieber – Anyone - Inuaye
  6. Mp3: Fetty Wap – On The Regular - Inuaye

Leave a Reply