ALBUM: Lil Duke – Duke Hefner

ALBUM: Lil Duke – Duke Hefner
ALBUM: Lil Duke – Duke Hefner

Lil Duke Duke Hefner Zip Download

New Joint Album, Duke Hefner Download Full Album. Lil Duke is doing well, He Gotta pure talent. This Album is a proof, to a legendary and greatness. Davido, Gunna and Many More artists Featured Here.


Lil Duke Best Album Song Tracklist

1. My Affirmations
2. I Told Her (feat. Young Thug)
3. Chances
4. So Different
5. Deeper Than The Ocean (feat. HoodyBaby & DaVido)
6. So Long (feat. Gunna & CEO Trayle)
7. Still By My Side
8. We Gonna Make It Happen (feat. Lil Kee)
9. From The Heart
10. Not The Same (feat. Young Thug)
11. 3rd Eye (feat. Unfoonk)
12. Birkin (feat. Yak Gotti)
13. They Copy (feat. Stunna 4 Vegas)
14. Want It All (feat. Lil Keed)
15. Knee Deep
16. Nobody On E
17. How Love Feel
18. Designer (feat. Tyla Yaweh)
19. Enough Of Me
20. Let Em

RECOMMENDED:   Mp3: K Hus – The Blame (I Can Do Better) ft. Lil Duke

Stream below;



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply