AlbumsForeign Songs

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Drake – Certified Lover Boy (Zip file)

Drake – Certified Lover Boy (Album)
Drake – Certified Lover Boy (Album)

Drake – Certified Lover Boy official album Mp3 Audio Zip download

Canadian music singer and hip pop star known as Drake finally jet out with his long anticipated studio album which he titled “Certified Lover Boy.

This new album contains 21 solid records Featuring Lil Wayne, Future, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Kid Cudi, Lil Baby, Tems And many More.

Drake – Certified Boy Lover Album Tracklist:

01 Champagne Poetry || DOWNLOAD MP3 

02 Papi’s Home || DOWNLOAD MP3

03 Girls Want Girls (feat. Lil Baby) || DOWNLOAD MP3

04 In the Bible [ft. Lil Durk & Giveon) || DOWNLOAD MP3

05 Love All [ft. JAY-Z] || DOWNLOAD MP3

06 Fair Trade (feat. Travis Scott) || DOWNLOAD MP3

07 Way 2 Sexy (Feat. Future & Young Thug) || DOWNLOAD MP3


09 N 2 Deep [ft. Future] || DOWNLOAD MP3

10 Pipe Down || DOWNLOAD MP3

11 Yebba’s Heartbreak || DOWNLOAD MP3

12 No Friends in the Industry || DOWNLOAD MP3

13 Knife Talk (feat. 21 Savage & Project Pat) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14 7am on Bridle Path || DOWNLOAD MP3

15 Race My Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3

16 Fountains (Feat. Tems) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17 Get Along Better (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) || DOWNLOAD MP3

18 You Only Live Twice (Feat. Rick Ross & Lil Wayne) || DOWNLOAD MP3

19 IMY2 (feat. Kid Cudi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

20 Fucking Fans || DOWNLOAD MP3

21 The Remorse || DOWNLOAD MP3



TRENDING:   Album: Ridwayne – TsunamiEP

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button