EP: Sulexzy – Glory

Sulexzy - Glory (The EP)

Download Sulexzy – Glory (The EP)

Zagalee Music World Presents Sulexzy On A Brand New Project Tagged “Glory (The EP)”.

Being His First Extended Playlist, Sulexzy Delivered An Amazing Seven Tracks Featuring His Label Mate, Kedox.

All Tracks Written By Sulexzy, Mixed & Mastered By Kedox & Slimsong.


1. Living Legend – DOWNLOAD
2. Owo Epo – DOWNLOAD
3. 120 Ace Of Spades (ft Kedox) – DOWNLOAD
4. Glory – DOWNLOAD
5. Abebi – DOWNLOAD
6. Money – DOWNLOAD
7. Mafoyah – DOWNLOAD

Stream On Audiomack Below…

RECOMMENDED:   FULL ALBUM: Nicki Minaj – Beam Me Up Scotty



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply