Full Album : Aje – Timeless EP

Aje – Timeless EP Mp3 Album Zip download
Aje – Timeless EP Mp3 Album Zip download

Download Aje – Timeless EP Mp3 Audio Zip

Multi talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, Aje comes through with his much anticipated album collection titled “Timeless.

‘Timeless EP’ is the studio collection by the sensational singer, and he has been teasing and talking about it.

The EP consists of Six tracks produced by top and sensational beatsmith.

From The Project, “Timeless EP’” Consists of 6 solid tracks and had guest appearances from sensational artistes.

The album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Download Aje – Timeless EP Tracklist Below:

Download Full Album

1. Important Call | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Love Matter | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Try Ft. Seyi Vibez | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Claro Ft. Bella Shmurda | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Down Ft. Zinoleesky | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Pariwo Ft. Mohbad & Otega | DOWNLOAD MP3

ALSO CHECKOUT  (New Album) Yinka Ayefele - Ekundayo (Exhilaration)


3 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. [Full EP] Mr Eazi – " Something Else " - Inuaye
  2. Mp3: Timi Dakolo - Everything (Amen) - Inuaye
  3. FULL EP: Crayon – Twelve A.M - Inuaye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.