Download Album: Laycon – Shall We Begin (Zip file)

Download Shall We Begin Album by Laycon (Mp3, Audio, Zip)

Shall We Begin Album by Laycon Mp3, Audio, Zip File Download

Olamilekan Moshood Agbeleshe, known professionally as Laycon, is a Nigerian media personality, rapper, singer and songwriter. He is the winner of Big Brother Naija season 5 and currently the youth ambassador of Ogun State, Nigeria since 6 October 2020. Fierce Nation Entertainment frontline artiste, Laycon releases his debut album titled; “Shall We Begin”.The body of work, ‘Shall We Begin‘ album houses twelve (12) solid & mighty tracks made up of 7 solos & 5 features from the likes of TeniJoeboy, TerriMayorkun & YKB. It serves as a follow up to his previously heard extended play project dubbed “Who is Laycon?”.

RECOMMENDED:   DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Seyi Vibez – No Seyi No Vibez (Zip file)

Trending!!! Full EP: Dremo & Jeriq – East and West EP

Finally, production credit for the album,  ‘Shall We Begin‘ goes to DJ klem, Dwillsharmony, Quebeats, Finito, Telz, Tytanium, Terri, Jaysynthsbeatz, Semzibeatz & Major bangz.

Download Laycon Shall We Begin Album Tracklist

  1. God Body

  2. And So She Spoke

  3. All Over Me

  4. Verified feat. Mayorkun

  5. Wagwan

  6. Kele feat. Joeboy

  7. Jeje feat. Terri

  8. Bam Bam

  9. Want You Back feat. Teni

  10. Fall For Me Feat. YKB

  11. And So They Spoke

  12. My Lane



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply