FULL ALBUM: Olamide – Carpe Diem


YBNL Boss, Olamide Adedeji aka Baddo, has released his 11th studio Album titled “Carpe Diem”.

Carpe Diem is a Latin phrase that’s used to urge someone to enjoy the present and worry less of the future.

However, Olamide is an Artiste that never disappoints his fans since the year 2011 he broke into the music industry.

Related : Olamide – Eyan Mayweather Album Download 

Olamide makes sure to release at least 1 Album every year and this is Carpe Diem for 2020.

The Album which has a few of his previous released singles has his favourite producers do justice with the beats.

The 12-track album features 6 diverse artists, including Peruzzi, Omah Lay, Fireboy DML, Bella Shmurda, Bad Boy Timz and Phyno.

Related: Olamide – Uy Scuti Album Download 

Producers include P. Prime, Pheels, ID Cabasa, Young John and V. Stix.


1. Olamide – Another Level 

2. Olamide – Greenlight 

3. Olamide Ft. Omah Lay – Infinity 

4. Olamide – Eru 

5. Olamide Ft Bella Shmurda – Triumphant 

6. Olamide – At Your Service 

7. Olamide – Do Better 

8. Olamide – Chimichanga 

9. Olamide Ft Phyno – Shilalo 

10. Olamide Ft Bad Boy Timz – Loading 

11. Olamide Ft Peruzzi – Unconditionally 

12. Olamide Ft Fireboy DML – Plenty 

Kindly Stream below;

ALSO CHECKOUT  Mp3: Olamide – Bobo (Prod by Young John)


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Full Album: Olamide – UY Scuti (Fast download) - Inuaye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.