Full Album: RITA ORA & Imanbek – Bang EP

RITA ORA & Imanbek – Bang EP Mp3 Zip Download
RITA ORA & Imanbek – Bang EP Mp3 Zip Download

Download RITA ORA & Imanbek – Bang EP Mp3 Audio Zip

Multi Talented British singer and songwriter, RITA ORA comes through with her much anticipated album collection titled “Bang.

‘Bang EP’ is the studio collection by the heavyweight singer, and she has been teasing and talking about it.

Rita Ora rose to prominence in February 2012 when she featured on DJ Fresh’s single “Hot Right Now”, which reached number one in the UK.

Her debut studio album, Ora, released in August 2012 also debuted at number one in the United Kingdom.

From The Project,Bang EP” Consists of 4 solid tracks and had guest appearances from sensational artistes.

RECOMMENDED:   Mp3: Shelley FKA DRAM – All Pride Aside

The album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Download RITA ORA & Imanbek – Bang EP Tracklist Below:

1. Big Ft. Gunna | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Bang Bang | DOWNLOAD MP3

3.  Mood Ft. KHEA | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. The One | DOWNLOAD MP3

You May Also Like 👇

3 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Mp3: Stylo G Ft Nicki Minaj & Vybz Kartel – Touch Down - Inuaye
  2. Mp3: Mario – Luxury Love - Inuaye
  3. Complete EP: Drake – Scary Hours 2 [Zip File] - Inuaye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.