FULL ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Fearless (Taylor’s Version)

ALBUM Taylor Swift – Fearless (Taylor’s Version) Mp3 Zip File Download

ALBUM Taylor Swift – Fearless (Taylor’s Version) Mp3 Zip File Download

Taylor Swift comes through with a new album project titled “Fearless (Taylor’s Version)” and is right here for your fast download.

Track list of ‘Fearless – Taylor’s version’

‘Fearless – Taylor’s Version’ have a total of 26 songs on the album, including six never-before-heard tracks Taylor said are ‘from the vault’.

ALBUM: Taylor Swift – Evermore

Taylor released never-before-heard track ‘You All Over Me’, featuring vocals from Maren Morris, as well as ‘Mr. Perfectly Fine’, both of which are ‘from the vault’.

Revealing what fans can expect from the new songs, Taylor said in her Twitter statement: “Written when I was between the ages of 16 and 18, these were the songs that killed me to leave behind.”

EP: Taylor Swift – the “forever is the sweetest con” chapter

Here’s the complete track list of ‘Fearless – Taylor’s Version’:

  • ‘Fearless (Taylor’s version)’
  • ‘Fifteen (Taylor’s version)’
  • ‘Love Story (Taylor’s version)’
  • ‘Hey Stephen (Taylor’s version)’
  • ‘White Horse (Taylor’s version)’
  • ‘You Belong With Me (Taylor’s version)’
  • ‘Breathe (Taylor’s version) (Featuring Colbie Calat)’
  • ‘Tell Me Why (Taylor’s version)’
  • ‘You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s version)’
  • ‘The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s version)’
  • ‘Forever & Always (Taylor’s version)’
  • ‘The Best Day (Taylor’s version)’
  • ‘Change (Taylor’s version)’
  • ‘Jump Then Fall (Taylor’s version)’
  • ‘Untouchable (Taylor’s version)’
  • ‘Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor’s version)’
  • ‘Come In With The Rain (Taylor’s version)’
  • ‘Superstar (Taylor’s version)’
  • ‘The Other Side of the Door (Taylor’s version)’
  • ‘Today was a Fairytale (Taylor’s version)’
  • ‘You All Over Me (From the vault) (Featuring Maren Morris)’
  • ‘Mr Perfectly Fine (From the vault)’
  • ‘We Were Happy (From the vault)’
  • ‘That’s When (From the vault) (Featuring Keith Urban)’
  • ‘Don’t You (From the vault)’
  • ‘Bye Bye Baby (From the vault)’
  • Bonus track: ‘Love Story (Taylor’s version – Elvira remix)
RECOMMENDED:   Mp3: KenTheMan – Might Not Like It




1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Mp3: Taylor Swift – Fearless (Taylor’s Version) - Inuaye

Leave a Reply